Athletics Home





Cross Country Monica Schrag
Cross Country
mschrag@tps501.org
Football Walt Alexander
Football
walexander@tps501.org
Golf Ryan Nelson
Women's Golf
rnelson@tps501.org
Soccer Derek Snook
Men's Soccer
dsnook@tps501.org
Tennis Duane Pomeroy
Women's Tennis
dpomeroy@tps501.org
Volleyball Emma Brann
Volleyball
ebrann@tps501.org


Basketball Patrick Denney
Men's Basketball
pdenney@tps501.org
Basketball Hannah Alexander
Women's Basketball
halexander@tps501.org
Bowling Heather Campbell
Bowling
hcampbell@tps501.org
Swimming Ken Bennett
Men's Swimming
kbennett@tps501.org
Wrestling Erich Singer
Wrestling
esinger@tps501.org